Board Members			
Hal Hornburg	(2025, 1 st)	Lay Director	
Ralph Rodriguez	(2025, 1 st)	Assistant Lay Director	
Maurine Maloy	(2024, 2nd)	Secretary	
Chris Hornburg	(2023, 1 st)	Treasurer	Walk to
Ū.			Ummourg
Frank Ritchie		Spiritual Director	L'uninger
Dory Martinez	(2024, 1st)	4th Day Gathering Coordinator	
Jennifer Click	(2023, 1 st)	Community Agape Coordinator	
Carol Wilson	(2023, assumed)	Gathering Music Coordinator	
William (Bill) Walker	(2024, 1 st)	Reunion Group Liaison	
Lawrence Bader	(2024, 1 st)	Community Trainer	
Dale Schweers	(2023, 1 st)	Website Content Manager	
Maurine Maloy	(2024, 1 st)	Newsletter	
VACANT	(2024)	Database Entry	
VACANT	(2025)	Member	
VACANT	(2025)	Member	
VACANT	(2025)	Member	
Ex Officio Members			
Tom Patterson		Kairos Liaison	
Ginny Stricklin		Upper Room Liaison	
Ginny Stricklin		Walk Coordinator / Team Selection Chai	r
Jeri Willis		Walk Registrar	
Steven Eby		Agape Committee	

The Board of Directors did not meet in March – instead we hosted an Agape Gathering.

De Colores!!!

Steve Stricklin

Dwane Brown

Respectively submitted by Maurine Maloy, Secretary.

Men's Walk #63 Board Rep

Men's Walk #63 Lay Director